Department of Art

Art Faculty & Staff

Click on the names below to see profiles

Art Faculty

Joseph Bennett
Full Professor
Peterson Hall, room 212
(205) 665-6397
bennettjw@montevallo.edu

Misty Bennett, Chair, Department of Art
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 213
(205) 665-6396

Peterson Hall, room 211
(205) 665-6396
bennettmj@montevallo.edu

Ryan Foster
Sr. Instructor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 216
(205) 665-6400
jfoster2@montevallo.edu

Karen C. Graffeo
Professor of Art
graffeokc@montevallo.edu

Min Sun Lee
Full Professor
Bloch Hall, room 217
(205) 665-6381
mlee5@montevallo.edu

Dr. Scott Meyer
Professor of Art
3D Complex, room 1
(205) 665-6395
meyer@montevallo.edu

Htet San
Associate Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 208

Lee Somers
Full Professor
3D Complex, room 3
(205) 665-6404
lsomers@montevallo.edu

Dr. Kelly Wacker
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 210
(205) 665-6408
wackerka@montevallo.edu

Catherine Walsh
Associate Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 219
(205) 665-6430
cwalsh@montevallo.edu

Michael Willett
Full Professor
Bloch Hall, room 201B
(205) 665-6409
mwillett@montevallo.edu

Collin Williams
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 207
(205) 665-6402
williamscj@montevallo.edu

Tanner Young
Associate Professor of Art
3D Complex, Art Annex
(205) 665-6407
jyoung16@montevallo.edu

Art Staff

Nita Terrell
Administrative Assistant II
Bloch Hall, room 206
terrell@montevallo.edu
(205) 665-6400