GEAR UP Jefferson County

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff


Chrystal Abernathy
Project Director
ctolber3@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Abernathy’s bio


Tiffany Dukes

Tiffany Goldsmith Dukes
Associate Director of Database Continuous Improvement
tdukes5@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Dukes’ Bio


Fallon Brantley
Associate Director of Post Secondary Programs
fbrantle@montevallo.edu

Ms. Brantley’s Bio


Rakia Hassell
Manager of Communications and Public Relations
rcraig@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Hassell’s Bio


Laura Howard
Grant Accountant
lhoward3@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Howard’s Bio


Janna Mount
GEAR UP Coordinator
jmount@montevallo.edu

Ms. Mount’s Bio


Jessica Cable
Area Facilitator -Midfield High & Pleasant Grove High
jcable@montevallo.edu

Ms. Cable Bio


Demetrius Castleberry
Area Facilitator – Minor High
Grant/UM Liaison
dcastle1@montevallo.edu

Mr. Castleberry’s Bio


Jocelyn Crosby
Area Facilitator – Clay-Chalkville High
jcrosby@montevallo.edu

Ms. Crosby’s Bio


Anthony “Tony” Hayes
Area Facilitator – Fultondale High & Shades Valley High
Ahayes12@montevallo.edu

Mr. Hayes’ Bio


Angela Jackson
Area Facilitator – Bessemer City High
ajacks8@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Jackson’s Bio


Quanecia Richardson
Area Facilitator – Pinson Valley High
qrichard@montevallo.edu

Ms. Richardson’s Bio


Mashonda Strong
Area Facilitator – CenterPoint High & Tarrant High
mstrong2@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Strong’s Bio


Jacques Watkins

Jacques Watkins
Area Facilitator – Hueytown High
jwatki11@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Watkins’ Bio


Melanie Wilson
Area Facilitator – Fairfield High & McAdory High
mwilson6@montevallo.edu