Fall 2010 Honor Roll

The faculty and staff of the University of Montevallo Upward Bound program are proud to announce the A and A/B Honor Rolls for the first 9 weeks of the 2010-2011 Academic Year. These students have worked hard, many of them taking advantage of the tutoring available from UMUB in their schools and on the UM campus.

"A" Honor Roll

"A" Honor Roll - Fall 2010

A Honor Roll

Shelby and Bibb Counties

Amanda Askins Charnese Hickling Gabrielle Pringle
Michelle Dilbeck Jimmy Holifield Kasie Richardson
Colby Dodson Reggie Holifield Shanikwa Stacy
Jamellya Ducker Lindsey Kornegay Jessica Wilkerson

Chilton County

Erica Abbott Lauren Liveoak Savanah Rasberry
Natasha Agee Brittany McMullin Amber Sheffield
Stephanie Bean Vince Moore Austin Smith
Adrienne Ellison Cameron Morrow Cornelia Taylor
Stephanie Hubbard Mariah Morton Anna Wilson
Brandon Johnson Hayes Palacio

A and A/B Honor Roll

A and A/B Honor Roll - Fall 2010

A/B Honor Roll

Bibb and Shelby Counties

Shanequa Aaron Saudris Jackson Monique McGinester
Constance Bell Dorine James Ronnie Pierson
Whitney Davenport T.J. Jones Kadedra Ruteldge
Aliyah Hill Sharneaka Lilly Brandon Smith
Keā€™Ontra Holman Kadeshia McCray Tameka Taylor

Chilton County

Kendra Allison Savannah Finney Brittany Phillips
Christin Barron Jesse Fondren David Singleton
Rebecca Booker Raven Franklin John Southard
Copeland Browder Brittany Hall Heather Sullivan
Edwin Cater Brittany Kelley Latisha Walls
Taylor Chandler Celeste Leverette Callie Wyatt
Marketta Clark Austin Liveoak
Jodie Cotney Haleigh Lowery
Jordan Edwards Damian Mitchell

[download id=”44″]